Contact

Engage Central Office

Office hours: 9:30 am – 5:30 pm, Monday – Friday

Our central office team are now working remotely. Our phone line is currently closed, and we ask that, for the time being, please contact staff via the email addresses and phone numbers below or by contacting info@engage.org 

Jane Sillis, Director  jane.sillis@engage.org+44 (0) 7483 319 879  
Sayak Mukherjee, Operations Manager  operations@engage.org+44 (0) 7483 319 960  
Louise Rutledge, Communications Officer communications@engage.org+44 (0) 7483 319 951  
Lyn Curry, Finance and Governance Managerfinance@engage.org 
Beth Chaplin, Administration Officer admin@engage.org +44 (0) 7483 320 043  
Sarah Abdel-Qader, Office and Communications Administrator  oca@engage.org+44 (0) 7483 320 046 

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Vimeo | Soundcloud

Engage Scotland

Office hours: Monday – Wednesday

Sarah Yearsley, Engage Scotland Coordinatorscotland@engage.org

Engage Scotland Website | Engage Scotland Facebook | Engage Scotland Twitter

Engage Cymru

Angela Rogers, Engage Cymru Coordinator cymru@engage.org +44 (0)1834 870121

Engage Cymru Website | Engage Cymru Facebook