Engage Journal Issue 04: A question of policy

Spring/Summer 1997

Felicity Allen

Editorial Advisory Board
Maurice Davies / Kate Fowle / Lindsey Fryer / Ceri Hand / Anna Harding / Howard Hollands / Dr Eilean Hooper-Greenhill / Richard Layzell / Rohini Malik / Christopher Naylor (ex officio)

Inviting contributions
Contributions are regularly invited on a range of themes, visit About the Engage Journal for details. 

Write to the Editor at:
Rich Mix, 35–47 Bethnal Green Road
London E1 6LA

T: +44 (0) 20 7729 5858
F: +44 (0) 20 7739 3688

All contents © Engage unless stated otherwise. Engage Journal is published twice yearly by Engage, the National Association for Gallery Education (charity registration number 1087471, OSCR no. SC039719).

ISSN 1365-9383

Engage is committed to maximising access throughout its programmes. This journal is available in a range of formats. For more information, contact